Blocking People on Facebook Messenger

Just as I promised, here is a guide onBlocking People on .

When you block someone they will no longer be able to do things such as tag you or see things you post on your Timeline. If you’re , blocking will also unfriend them.

Blocking People on Facebook

To block messages from someone:
iPhone and iPad:
Open a conversation with the person you want to block
Tap their name at the top of the conversation
Scroll down and tap Block
Tap next to Block Messages

Android:
Open the conversation with the person you want to block
Tap , scroll down, and then tap Block
Tap Block all messages
How do I in Messenger?

Thanks for coming. Do come back please

Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.