Welcome, here is our post on How do | close down a group on Facebook? Close Facebook Group | Shut down Closed Facebook Group With Members. Continue reading it below:
A fast way to delete a Facebook Group
Groups are deleted when they have no members. If you created a group, you can delete the group by removing all its members and then yourself. Admins can’t delete a group they didn’t create unless the original creator chooses to leave it.
To delete a Facebook group, do this:
- Go to the group you want to delete and click Members below the cover photo
- Click next to each member’s name and select Remove from Group
- Select Leave Group next to your name once you’ve removed the other members
Note: Deleting a group is a permanent action that can’t be reversed. If you’re an admin, you can archive the group instead.
Please share this article – If you still find it difficult to comprehend please leave a comment or check the pages below:
please share this(How do | close down a group on Facebook? Close Facebook Group | Shut down Closed Facebook Group With Members) on facebook and all??