Delete OR Deactivate Facebook Account Forever Right Away – Delete My Fb Profile Permanently

I will show you how to Forever Right Now – Delete My Profile Permanently: Do you wish to deactivate or delete your account completely for any reason? then follow the steps below to get it removed temporarily or permanently.

TO DEACTIVATE:

On Your Facebook Application

  • Click on the menu button at the top right hand of your .
  • On the pop up screen, scroll down to “Account settings”
  • On the pop-up screen, click on “General”
  • On the pop-up screen, tap on  “Manage Account”
  •  On the pop-up screen, tap on “Deactivate” at the right hand corner.
  • Enter your password on the screen that pops up and tap on “Continue”.
  • On the next page, you will be asked if you are sure of the decision to deactivate and to give reasons why you want to deactivate.
  • After you have provided the necessary , scroll down to the bottom of the page and tap on “Deactivate” to deactivate your account.
  • You will once again be asked if you want to deactivate your Facebook account, tap on the “Deactivate” button to deactivate your Facebook account.

On Your Browser 

  • Log in your Facebook account details.
  • Click the account menu  at the top right of your Facebook page.
  • On the drop-down menu, select the “Settings” option.
  • The screen that pops up shows your General Account settings, click on “Manage Account”
  • On the screen that drops down under Manage Account, scroll down to “Deactivate your Account”
  • At the bottom of the page, click on the “Deactivate your account” link.
  • A new page will be open, where you need to enter your password.
  • After entering your password, click on the “Continue” button.
  • You’ll be directed to a new page, where you need to tell the reason behind your deactivation.
  • After you’ve provided the needed information, click on the ‘Deactivate’ button for deactivation.
  • Facebook will once again ask you to confirm your decision . Click on the “Deactivate Now button to immediately deactivate your Facebook account.

TO DELETE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT

You are advised to download a copy of your Facebook data before you delete your account for future purposes. To download a copy of your Facebook data:
  

  • Click the downward arrow at the top right of any Facebook page
  • Select “Settings”
  • Click on the link at the bottom of the main menu that says “Download a copy of your Facebook data”.

After you have downloaded your data, all you need to do is visit this link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account, click on “Delete my account”, then follow the steps to confirm.

Simple!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.