Usually when deletion process begin, Facebook gives a grace period until completely you facebook account deleted permanently. So if you change your mind, you can cancel the facebook account deletion process.
Enter a password and code chaptca, and then click Ok.
On the pop-up Permanently Delete Account , click Ok.
Deactivate A Facebook Account
If you request for facebook to deactivate your account, your friends on facebook will not be able to find your account or other activities. In this process, make sure you have access to your email account, because if you want to activate your account again, so facebook will send you the activation facebook account link via email.
To deactivate your facebook account:
Select the settings menu on your Facebook account.
In the options Deactivate Your Account, click Edit.
Click Deactivate Your Account
Enter the password, and then click Deactivate Now.