How to Delete A Facebook Group | Delete My Facebook Group With Members

welcome, here is our post on How to Delete A Facebook Group | Delete My Facebook Group With Members. Continue reading it below:

A fast way to Delete A Facebook Group | Delete My Facebook Group With Members: It is true that when you started your present Facebook Group you hoped to keep it updated with new members joining in and the brand awareness increasing as fast as you can imagine but along the way, you got entangled with other tasks that do not give you enough time to build your own personal Facebook group to the level you had previously imagined. So it finally boiled down to deleting the group.See: A fast way to Delete Facebook Photo Album

A fast way to Delete A Facebook Group | Delete My Facebook Group With Members
In this episode of Learn Facebook Basics, we will show you A fast way to get rid of your FB group and recommend some suggestions that you may like.

A fast way to Delete Remove A Facebook Group

You probably might be asking why things you aimed to build suddenly becomes what you are desperately searching for solutions to get rid of… Way life works!

Without further preambles, let’s see A fast way to remove your Group from Facebook.

Before we proceed, keep in mind that Groups can only be deleted by the Group admin. Individual members can not delete a group created by another except they have the right to do.

The right to permit might mean that the creator left the group and made a member the admin of the group. Member with that right can delete a group.

Importantly, remember that once you delete your group, you’ll never be able to recover or undo delete again. Make sure you are not just jumping into conclusion of deleting your group.

Recommendation: Consider archiving your group. To archive your group, it means you are at the liberty to undo delete and restart your group when you have sufficient time and resources to manage your group.

See also:

Steps to delete your own personal Facebook Group

To delete your group:

  1. Go to the group you want to delete and click Members below the cover photo
  2. Click  on the gear icon  next to each member’s name and select Remove from Group (Repeat this until your remove all group members)
  3. Finally, Select Leave Group next to your name.
  4. Confirm delete Group.

No.. I prefer Putting my group on Archive

To archive your group, follow the steps below:

  • Go to the group you want to archive and click  below the cover photo
  • Select Archive Group
  • Click Confirm

Checkout: A fast way to delete Photo on Facebook

That’s all that’s required to delete and archive Facebook group. Please help us share this article. 


A fast way to Delete A Facebook Group | Delete My Facebook Group With Members

please share this(How to Delete A Facebook Group | Delete My Facebook Group With Members) on facebook and all??

Facebook Comments

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!