Earlier than deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a duplicate
of your records (like your pix and posts) from facebook
. After your account has been deleted, you might not be capable of retrieve something you’ve added.
To completely delete your account, log into your account and click right here
to check your options and begin the deletion manner.
Am I able to cancel my account deletion?
If it is been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all of your information
will be completely deleted, and also you won’t be able to retrieve your facts.
It could soak up to 90 days from the start of the deletion manner to delete all the things you’ve got published. At the same time as we’re deleting this statistics, it is now not available to different human beings the use of facebook.
To cancel your account deletion:
Log into your fb account inside 30 days of deleting your account.
Click on Cancel Deletion.