Do you wish to know how to unblock someone on facebook? First and predominant, the possibility of unblocking someone isn’t always there. But if you blocked the character or person, you could unblock them. In a situation where you have been blocked by someone, you cannot unblock them until they select to unblock you at their chosen time.
If you block someone on your Facebook account, such a person will not be able to see whatever you post or comment using your particular Facebook account, such a person will not also be able to tag you in any post or comment, such a person will not be able to invite you to any page event or group, such a person will not be able to message you or send you a friend request. But if you accidentally blocked the person and do not know how to unblock the person, then read this content to the end.
First of all, I will teach you how to block someone and then how to unblock the same person, the requirement for you to block a person is that both users must have a Facebook account. Now if you have a Facebook account, follow the steps below;