Facebook Others

How to Unblock Someone On Facebook

Remove My Facebook Phone Number
In this article, i will be showing you how to block and in . As you may know, some people can be extremely annoying on and you may be wondering what to do about such individual. Luckily, there’s an easy fix for this, Facebook give it user the option of blocking and unblocking.

However, you can always unblock a person whenever you decide to do so. But how exactly can you achieve that? A lot of users are having trouble in this area, as the option is buried deep in the settings of your account. To make things a bit easier for you, That why i wrote a post showing you just how to unblock someone on Facebook on your Android device. You’ll find all the info you need below.

How to unblock someone on Facebook

Unblocking a Facebook user is an easy task that can be completed in few second or less than a minute if you know where to find the option the . The first step to take is to open the Facebook on your Android device. Then just tap on the menu button that’s located in the top right corner, scroll down until you see “Account Setting”, and click on it.

Once that’s done, the next step is to select the “Blocking” option, which will show you a list of all the people you have blocked on Facebook. Find and tap on the one you want to unblock at the moment and then just select “Unblock” once the option appears in the pop-up window.

That’s all there is to it. Once you’re done, the individual you have unblocked will again be able to see your posts, send you messages, and so on.
To make life even easier for you, we have prepared step by step instructions for you along with screenshots below.

Step 1: Open the Facebook app on your device.

Step 2: Tap on the menu button located in the upper right part of your screen.


Step 3: Scroll down and select the “Account Settings” option.


Step 4: Scroll down and select the “Account Settings” option.


Step 5: Find and tap on the person you want to unblock.


Step 6: Tap on the menu button located in the upper right part of your screen.

Now you have successfully unblock a user. Easy, right? One thing worth keeping in mind is that once you unblock someone, you can’t block him or her again for the next 48 hours.

Facebook Comments
Tags

Topics